Experimental Hair

Every hair dresser I’ve ever been to has told me how horrible my hair is and then they list a million and one products I should use to fix it.

I spent two summers working on the beach in the sand and the salty air and it did a number on my hair. I also like to die my hair…often.

I like to experiment with my hair color. I’m naturally brunette, but I’ve been blonde and all shades of red.

As of current I have brown, black, and a dark red in my hair. I like it.

My hair, as well as my skin, is my way to express myself. I am a canvas for my own creation.

Leave a Reply

