Get Ready, Get Set, Blog!

HI!

Thanks for reading:) Hope you are prepared for my opinions and words 😀

Love

EF

One thought on “Get Ready, Get Set, Blog!

  1. Not everyone gets college paid for even if their family can afford it….My family could have easily paid for my college education but I was left on my own to get student loans after grants and scholarships. My dad always felt if it was my path to follow not his and that if you don’t work for something it is not appreciated, it was just his way an I understood that. He helped me with a vehicle and other things but as far as tuition, no way. College is so expensive today – it does not seem fair sometimes, but I know you can do this Erin, you have worked hard and have a bright mind with a wonderful future ahead of you….go get it!

    Debbie

Leave a Reply

